#45. Become a regular at a local coffee spot

I thought that finding a good local coffee shop would be nice for establishing myself in the San Dimas community, and I must say that it has been beneficial. Through spending time at Clayton’s coffee shop, God has blessed me. First and foremost, I’ve met some really good people there, not only the staff, but also other regulars and locals that I would have missed otherwise. Second, this place led me to receiving a just-about-new SLR camera which is helping me pursue photography more. Third, I happen to be working with the San Dimas Chamber of Commerce now due to a run in at the shop and last (for this post) I also happen to be creating a new site and social media for Clayton’s Coffee Co. Becoming a regular has it’s perks.

About this entry