#46. Create 5 more Biblical Graffiti art pieces

As of this week on Monday I finished my goal of creating 5 more Biblical graffiti art pieces. I plan to continue making these as long as God inspires me to do so, but it’s also a nice accomplishment to think that I created all five of these pieces in the time between creating the 50 in 500 days list.

You can see all of my Biblical graffiti artwork on Facebook, link is here, but my most recent five are below.

  1. Luke 10:1-20, “Behold I have given you the power to tread on serpents and scorpions…”
    Treading on Scorpions, Biblical Graffiti Piece
  2. Job 8:13-15, “What they trust is fragile, what they rely on is a spiders web.”
    Fragile as a Spider's Web, Biblical Graffiti Piece
  3. Luke 15:1-7, The Lost Sheep
    The Lost Sheep, Biblical Graffiti Piece
  4. Philippians 2:5-11, “…He humbled himself by becoming obedient to death…”
    Humbled to Death, Biblical Graffiti Piece
  5. Luke 1:26-2:20, “For today in the city of David there has been born for you a Savior, who is Christ the Lord.”
    Birth of Jesus, Biblical Graffiti Piece
About this entry